Main Content

Downloaded: Daniel Powter

I just downloaded Daniel Powter‘s self titled album. After getting addicted to Bad Day I thought the rest of the album had to be worth a look.

Daniel Powter’s CD is not something I’d usually consider myself liking. He has a high pitched voice at times and he reminds me of Prince or Michael Jackson. However, I’m very much enjoying the album. There is something addicting and cool about it.

Definitely work a look and a great addition to my iPod!

Track List

1. Song 6
2. Free Loop
3. Bad Day
4. Suspect
5. Lie To Me
6. Jimmy Gets High
7. Styrofoam
8. Hollywood
9. Lost On The Stoop
10. Give Me Life


Daniel Powter at Amazon

1 Response

  1. 9/2/2006

    […] Related Post: Downloaded: Daniel Powter. […]

Leave a Reply